FEELIES New Album Track Listing & Tour Dates Announced!

Track listing and tour dates for the Feelies new album Here Before!

The Feelies have finished their first full-length album since 1991’s Time for a Witness recently. Here Before is set for release March 29 via Bar/None.
They recorded this album at Water Music in Hoboken, New Jersey (not too far from NapiersNews headquarters). The album was produced by Feelies members Glenn Mercer and Bill Million. Below is the track listing as well as a handful of shows scheduled:

Here Before:

01 Nobody Knows
02 Should Be Gone
03 Again Today
04 When You Know
05 Later On
06 Way Down
07 Morning Comes
08 Change Your Mind
09 Here Before
10 Time Is Right
11 Bluer Skies
12 On And On
13 So Far

The Feelies:

05-13 Brooklyn, NY – Bell House
05-14 Cambridge, MA – Middle East (downstairs)
06-17 Philadelphia, PA – World Café Live
06-18 Washington, DC – 9:30 Club

Source: Pitchfork
Previous post


Next post

Neil Blomkamp Shops ELSYIUM To Studios

The Author

Jim Napier

Jim Napier

Lover of movies and The Big Lebowski.