NO STRINGS ATTACHED Soundtrack List Announced

Natalie Portman has a new comedy opening Friday called No Strings Attached with Ashton Kutcher. The track listing has been released today!

The soundtrack has a nice mix of indie faves such as Bishop Allen and Mark Ronson alongside the D’AngeloLeona Lewis and The Plain White T’s. The most interesting track is“I Wanna Sex You Up” by Color Me Badd!

The soundtrack arrives on iTunes tomorrow, January 18th while the film will arrive in theaters on January 21st. 

Full tracklisting below thanks to The Playlist [Via: Facebook]
“No Strings Attached” Soundtrack Tracklisting
01. I Wanna Sex You Up – Color Me Badd
02. What Good Is A Boy – Lanchen
03. Click, Click, Click, Click – Bishop Allen
04. Bang Bang Bang – Mark Ronson
05. 99 Problems – Hugo
06. Bossa Nova Baby (Viva Elvis) – Elvis Presley
07. Bleeding Love – Leona Lewis
08. Untitled (How Does It Feel) – D’Angelo
09. I Will Let You Go – Daniel Ahearn
10. It Was You – Robbie Nevil
11. Rock It – Little Red
12. Love Lost – The Temper Trap
13. Rhythm of Love – Plain White T’s
Previous post

Which Was Funnier: Natalie Portman's Laugh Or Brendan Frasers Clap?

Next post

Duncan Jones's Next Film Is Not MUTE, But Will Pay Homage To BLADE RUNNER

The Author

Jim Napier

Jim Napier

Lover of movies and The Big Lebowski.