THE STROKES Album Tracklist Revealed

The Strokes new album tracklist revealed below!The Strokes new album Angles will arrive March 21 in the UK on Rough Trade and a day later in the U.S. from RCA. The first single “Under Cover of Darkness” is scheduled for release on the radio next month. Below are the names of the 10 songs that’ll appear on the album, and the order they’ll appear in. Check out the tracklist below and share your thoughts!


01 Machu Picchu
02 Under Cover of Darkness
03 Two Kinds of Happiness
04 You’re So Right
05 Taken for a Fool
06 Games
07 Call Me Back
08 Gratisfaction
09 Metabolism
10 Life Is Simple in the Moonlight

Source: Pitchfork
Previous post

YACHT Tour Dates Announced

Next post

First SOURCE CODE Poster

The Author

Jim Napier

Jim Napier

Lover of movies and The Big Lebowski.