Track List For BLUE VALENTINE Soundtrack Announced!

The track listing for Grizzly Bear‘s Blue Valentine soundtrack has just been announced!

The film stars Ryan Gosling and Michelle Williams and is currently in theaters now. Grizzly Bear initially planned to contribute original music to the soundtrack, but when the film’s release date got bumped up,they were not able to make the deadline. Not to worry there are a bunch of great songs, mostly instrumental versions of existing songs from the band.

According to The Playlist, Lakeshore Records is set to release the Blue Valentine soundtrack album on February 1. The soundtrack also shares space with Grizzly Bear band member, Danniel Rossen‘s other band Department of Eagles as well as Penny & the Quarters. There is  also the song performed by Ryan Gosling performs in the film.

Below is the song “Lullaby” for your listening pleasure and the track listing.

Track Listing:

01 Grizzly Bear: “Granny Dinner”
02 Department of Eagles: “In Ear Park”
03 Grizzly Bear: “Easier (Instrumental)”
04 Grizzly Bear: “Lullabye (Instrumental)”
05 Grizzly Bear: “I Live With You (Instrumental)”
06 Grizzly Bear: “Foreground (Instrumental)”
07 Grizzly Bear: “Dory (Instrumental)”
08 Ryan Gosling: “You Always Hurt the Ones You Love”
09 Penny & the Quarters: “You and Me”
10 Grizzly Bear: “Shift (Alternate Version)”
11 Grizzly Bear: “Alligator [ft. Zach Condon, Dave Longstreth & Amber Coffman] (Choir Version)”
12 Grizzly Bear: “Easier”
13 Grizzly Bear: “Lullaby”
14 Grizzly Bear: “I Live With You”
15 Grizzly Bear: “Foreground”

Source: The Playlist
Previous post

Terry Rossio Hired To Pen The Script For Fifth PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN Film

Next post

New THOR Image Released

The Author

Jim Napier

Jim Napier

Lover of movies and The Big Lebowski.