HANNA soundtrack tracklist released featuring a score by The Chemical Brothers

Here is the soundtrack tracklisting for Joe Wright‘s HANNA, which features a score by The Chemical Brothers. The film stars Saoirse Ronan, Eric Bana, Cate Blanchett, Tom Hollander, Olivia Williams and Jason Flemyng.
Here is a track titled “Container Park” for your listening pleasure:

Container Park by The Chemical Brothers by Hannamovie

Official Synopsis:

Hanna (to be played by Ms. Ronan) is a teenage girl. Uniquely, she has the strength, the stamina, and the smarts of a solider; these come from being raised by her father (Mr. Bana), an ex-CIA man, in the wilds of Sweden. Living a life unlike any other teenager, her upbringing and training have been one and the same, all geared to making her the perfect assassin. The turning point in her adolescence is a sharp one; sent into the world by her father on a mission, Hanna journeys stealthily across Europe while eluding agents dispatched after her by a ruthless intelligence operative with secrets of her own (Ms. Blanchett). As she nears her ultimate target, Hanna faces startling revelations about her existence and unexpected questions about her humanity.

The soundtrack will hit early on March 15 via iTunes with the movie landing on April 8.

HANNA Soundtrack Tracklisting:

1) Hanna’s theme 
2) escape 700 
3) chalice 1 
4) the devil is in the details 
5) map sounds / chalice 2 
6) the forest 
7) quayside synthesis 
8) the sandman 
9) Marissa flashback 
10) bahnhof rumble 
11) the devil is in the beats 
12) car chase (arp worship) 
13) interrogation / lonesome subway / Grimm’s house 
14) Hanna vs Marissa 
15) sun collapse 
16) special ops 
17) escape wavefold 
18) isolated howl 
19) container park 
20) Hanna’s theme (vocal version)

Previous post


Next post

Exclusive Interview: Victor Salva director of JEEPERS CREEPERS and the upcoming ROSEWOOD LANE starring Rose McGowan

The Author

Jim Napier

Jim Napier

Lover of movies and The Big Lebowski.