First Trailer For Ti West’s X

Ti West is back with a new horror film titled X. Written and directed by West, the film stars Mia Goth, Jenna Ortega, Martin Henderson, Brittany Snow, Owen Campbell, Stephen Ure, and Scott Mescudi

Here’s the synopsis:

In 1979, a group of young filmmakers set out to make an adult film in rural Texas, but when their reclusive, elderly hosts catch them in the act, the cast find themselves fighting for their lives.

 Watch the trailer below:

Previous post

Last Night in Soho Arrives on 4K Blu-ray January 18

Next post

Indemnity Movie Trailer and Poster Arrive

The Author

Jim Napier

Jim Napier

Lover of movies and The Big Lebowski.