Peter Bjorn and John Announce Album Details

Peter Bjorn and John will release their new album, Gimme Some on March 29 on StarTime International. Today the group has announced some new details about the album.

The album was recorded with the help of veteran Swedish pop producer Per Sunding. The image above is the cover art for the album. I think the picture is pretty damn eerie and am looking forward to hearing the new album.

Below is the track list for Gimme Some:
01 Tomorrow Has to Wait
02 Dig a Little Deeper
03 Second Chance
04 Eyes
05 Breaker Breaker
06 May Seem Macabre
07 (Don’t Let Them) Cool Off
08 Black Book
09 Down Like Me
10 Lies
11 I Know You Don’t Love Me

Source: Pitchfork
Previous post

First Look: Pendulum's Video For WITCHCRAFT

Next post

BROKEN KINGDOM Poster & Trailer

The Author

Jim Napier

Jim Napier

Lover of movies and The Big Lebowski.